Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Novo medical aesthetics

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Ridgefield, CT & Wallingford, CT

29 total reviews

Novo medical aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo medical aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olufunke F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Boutaeva took time to explain the procedure, the risks and aftercare protocol. During the procedure, she made sure to ask about my comfort level multiple times. Very few care providers do this today.
Traci P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Boutava was so comforting, taking time to explain how Aerolase works. She also spent time telling me the difference between treatments and helped me pick something that worked best for me and my skin. The treatment was gentle and pain free. I can’t wait to go back!
Christine M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Boutaeva is incredibly talented and knowledgeable. She makes made me feel so comfortable during treatment sessions and I have seen great results! Thank you !
Gina L.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was a great experience. The Doctor took her time and answered all my questions. She did not make me feel rushed . Spoke to me directly in the eye, not the chart, the computer, great bedside manor. Definitely going back!!
Kristen A.
Submitted 06/01/20
From the time I called and spoke with Stephanie I knew it would be a good experience. She was helpful and so sweet. Then when I met Dr Boutaeva I felt right at ease. She listened and gave her advice for a plan for me and it was the best Botox experience thus far. I can’t wait to go back!!
R R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Terrific educator and practitioner! Was there for botox injections and she was exceptional! Thank you.
JEnn G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Experience!!! Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything. My botox session was great and no more wrinkles!!!! I will definitely be back!
R L.
Submitted 03/02/20
I received Botox She was great, she took her time to explain options and she was not pushy at all. Definitely would recommend.
SALVATORE R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Doctor Turok is caring, insightful and innovative. He also has a great staff that assist with any issue related to your health provider, like preauthorization and scheduling.