We plan to reopen June 1st! Please call our office or book online to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Novo medical aesthetics

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Stamford, CT & Wallingford, CT

10 total reviews

Novo medical aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo medical aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olufunke F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Boutaeva took time to explain the procedure, the risks and aftercare protocol. During the procedure, she made sure to ask about my comfort level multiple times. Very few care providers do this today.
Traci P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Boutava was so comforting, taking time to explain how Aerolase works. She also spent time telling me the difference between treatments and helped me pick something that worked best for me and my skin. The treatment was gentle and pain free. I can’t wait to go back!
Christine M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Boutaeva is incredibly talented and knowledgeable. She makes made me feel so comfortable during treatment sessions and I have seen great results! Thank you !
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was my first visit and from the moment I walked into the office, I felt very welcomed by Stephanie. We spoke a few times on the phone and she was very sweet and she was the same in person. The office was very clean, they take your temperature and there is no one on the waiting room so you are alone with the Dr who is so very nice and professional. I was only there to get some Botox but had some concerns about other areas of my face and she did a wonderful job giving me options. I’ve already made an appointment to go back in August! Check her out for sure!!
Gina L.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was a great experience. The Doctor took her time and answered all my questions. She did not make me feel rushed . Spoke to me directly in the eye, not the chart, the computer, great bedside manor. Definitely going back!!
Kristen A.
Submitted 06/01/20
From the time I called and spoke with Stephanie I knew it would be a good experience. She was helpful and so sweet. Then when I met Dr Boutaeva I felt right at ease. She listened and gave her advice for a plan for me and it was the best Botox experience thus far. I can’t wait to go back!!
R R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Terrific educator and practitioner! Was there for botox injections and she was exceptional! Thank you.
JEnn G.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Experience!!! Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything. My botox session was great and no more wrinkles!!!! I will definitely be back!
R L.
Submitted 03/02/20
I received Botox She was great, she took her time to explain options and she was not pushy at all. Definitely would recommend.
SALVATORE R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Doctor Turok is caring, insightful and innovative. He also has a great staff that assist with any issue related to your health provider, like preauthorization and scheduling.