Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Novo medical aesthetics

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Ridgefield, CT & Wallingford, CT

28 total reviews

Novo medical aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo medical aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/04/21
My experience was excellent with Dr. Zina B. She is an amazing Dr. she goes through every procedure explaining everything in great detail. She makes you feel very comfortable her personality and professionalism is outstanding. There is no pressure and make sure that all your questions are answered . Her staff is absolutely terrific. Can’t wait to go back. If I could give 10 stars I would. Highly recommend Novo Aesthetics.
Sarah A.
Submitted 08/01/21
I am so pleased with my experience and results at this office! Dr. Boutaeva and Brianna are just wonderful. Dr. Boutaeva is knowledgeable, caring, and confident. She provided me with recommendations and gave me options for what I could do now and things to consider in the future. I feel comfortable and at ease with her. Brianna is compassionate, timely, friendly and also caring. She always returns phone calls, checks in and is kind. In addition, they both have wonderful senses of humor which is important to me! I highly recommend this office!
Cashell P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Boutaeva was a breath of fresh air! She really took the time to do a proper consultation prior to my Botox injections and understood my areas of concern. She also provided information regarding another condition, unrelated to my appointment, and discussed causes and possible treatment if and when I was ready. Her suggestions were very pragmatic and not made with the intention of selling me on more services. I was impressed that the standard practice is to schedule a 2 week follow-up to ensure my desired results were achieved. As is turned out, I actually there was an area I felt needed a little tweek. The doctor agreed and injected what more was needed, at no additional cost. I will definitely be a return patient!
Gale C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. B is so knowledgeable about facial anatomy. She has a subtle touch. People say "Have you lost weight?" They can't figure out what has changed, I look younger not different. Love it!
Tamasha V.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience with this doctor was amazing. I was extremely comfortable. It’s been a couple of days, and on day one I did see a phenomenal difference in the appearance of my vagina. I have before and after pictures. I am still waiting on the intensity improvement, because it is different for everyone. But, I will definitely go back to this practice for future services.
Letitia S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly office staff, very pleased with my visit.
Marlena Z.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love place and doctor very nice and professional. I recomend this place for everyone who wants feel better with themselves! :)
Lyaquishe S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr.Boutaeva was welcoming and knowledgeable. The front staff was also friendly and helpful along with the office being clean and bright.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 01/12/21
Extremely pleasant experience, results as expected. Definitely i will return and I would recommend.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Zina Boutaeva, is an amazing individual with incredible talent. Her expertise in skin care is outstanding. She takes the time and explains all services and listens to all your concerns. Her office and staff are very friendly.,Dr. Boutaeva makes you feel very comfortable and her warmth, kindness makes the visits so enjoyable. Can’t wait to go back. Highly recommend you will be very satisfied.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/18/20
The dr was very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable to be under her care. I will be back.
Wendy N.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent job!
Denise P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Boutaeva is wonderful. She does an amazing job, and explains the procedure every step of the way.
Liz C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Boutaeva and the entire staff at Novo Aesthetics are amazing!! From the time when you first walk through the tour, during your procedure and after, everyone makes you feel comfortable and cared about. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable and empathetic, working with every issue you want to improve. I highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/27/20
From start to finish it was a great experience. The office staff was kind and helpful. Dr Boutaeva was very thorough and knowledgeable answering all questions before I asked them. I never felt rushed and had her full attention.
Marissa D.
Submitted 09/19/20
She was great!
Marlena Z.
Submitted 08/18/20
Professional stuff, love results
Stephanie L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Boutaeva was truly amazing!! I have had many aesthetic procedures over the years and she was absolutely amazing with not only her consult and approach. She was gentle, walked me through her every step, and made me feel so at ease being the professional and the professional that she is. I very much highly recommend her and her practice. Very easy and wonderful to work with all of the team. 10 stars...not just 5!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Extremely professional and amazing experience. My results were perfection. I cannot wait to see her again!
Olufunke F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Boutaeva took time to explain the procedure, the risks and aftercare protocol. During the procedure, she made sure to ask about my comfort level multiple times. Very few care providers do this today.