Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Novo medical aesthetics

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Stamford, CT & Wallingford, CT

25 total reviews

Novo medical aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Novo medical aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. B is so knowledgeable about facial anatomy. She has a subtle touch. People say "Have you lost weight?" They can't figure out what has changed, I look younger not different. Love it!
Tamasha V.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience with this doctor was amazing. I was extremely comfortable. It’s been a couple of days, and on day one I did see a phenomenal difference in the appearance of my vagina. I have before and after pictures. I am still waiting on the intensity improvement, because it is different for everyone. But, I will definitely go back to this practice for future services.
Letitia S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly office staff, very pleased with my visit.
Marlena Z.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love place and doctor very nice and professional. I recomend this place for everyone who wants feel better with themselves! :)
Lyaquishe S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr.Boutaeva was welcoming and knowledgeable. The front staff was also friendly and helpful along with the office being clean and bright.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 01/12/21
Extremely pleasant experience, results as expected. Definitely i will return and I would recommend.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Zina Boutaeva, is an amazing individual with incredible talent. Her expertise in skin care is outstanding. She takes the time and explains all services and listens to all your concerns. Her office and staff are very friendly.,Dr. Boutaeva makes you feel very comfortable and her warmth, kindness makes the visits so enjoyable. Can’t wait to go back. Highly recommend you will be very satisfied.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/18/20
The dr was very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable to be under her care. I will be back.
Wendy N.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent job!
Denise P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Boutaeva is wonderful. She does an amazing job, and explains the procedure every step of the way.
Liz C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Boutaeva and the entire staff at Novo Aesthetics are amazing!! From the time when you first walk through the tour, during your procedure and after, everyone makes you feel comfortable and cared about. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable and empathetic, working with every issue you want to improve. I highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/27/20
From start to finish it was a great experience. The office staff was kind and helpful. Dr Boutaeva was very thorough and knowledgeable answering all questions before I asked them. I never felt rushed and had her full attention.
Marissa D.
Submitted 09/19/20
She was great!
Marlena Z.
Submitted 08/18/20
Professional stuff, love results
Stephanie L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Boutaeva was truly amazing!! I have had many aesthetic procedures over the years and she was absolutely amazing with not only her consult and approach. She was gentle, walked me through her every step, and made me feel so at ease being the professional and the professional that she is. I very much highly recommend her and her practice. Very easy and wonderful to work with all of the team. 10 stars...not just 5!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Extremely professional and amazing experience. My results were perfection. I cannot wait to see her again!
Olufunke F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Boutaeva took time to explain the procedure, the risks and aftercare protocol. During the procedure, she made sure to ask about my comfort level multiple times. Very few care providers do this today.
Traci P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Boutava was so comforting, taking time to explain how Aerolase works. She also spent time telling me the difference between treatments and helped me pick something that worked best for me and my skin. The treatment was gentle and pain free. I can’t wait to go back!
Christine M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Boutaeva is incredibly talented and knowledgeable. She makes made me feel so comfortable during treatment sessions and I have seen great results! Thank you !
Gina L.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was a great experience. The Doctor took her time and answered all my questions. She did not make me feel rushed . Spoke to me directly in the eye, not the chart, the computer, great bedside manor. Definitely going back!!